~] Play Time [~

I shot this photograph about one year ago. Finally, I’m uploading it on my blog and gallery.  The reason I took this long to upload it is because I didn’t work on it in one setting. I just took my time and work on it every once in a while. I replaced the background. Because it was black. Beside there were some objects in the scene that I’d to take care of.  I tried in this attempt to show excitement, joy, enthusiasm, and energy in the musical theme I chose.

Hope you like it.

 

One response to “~] Play Time [~

Leave a Reply

