Pretty Exciting Year!

I’m pretty excited about this year, because it’s my last year at college. I’m a graduate student of English linguistics. The first half of the year is almost ended and still the final exams which is going to start next Saturday. I just need to pass it safely and focus on the last semester. It’s going to be a teaching training which means that I’m going to be an applicant in a school. I’m excited to go through this experience. For now, I’m writing before I leave everything and focus on my books for three weeks of exams. Wish me good luck. And see you till then and if I’ve a chance to write during my exams I’ll just to record thoes moments ^^.

22-Jan-10

Leave a Reply

